MiP2014_logo_small[1]

19 November, London WC1

MiP's 2014 conference takes place just 6 months before the general election. High profile speakers will discuss a range of issues including fair pay and the value of managers in the healthcare team.
Click through for details and to register: MiP 2014

NATIONAL COMMITTEE

MiP's national committee formulates our policies on healthcare, the NHS and workplace relations, including negotiations, and the representation, recruitment and organisation of MiP members.

Committee members are ambassadors of MiP, representing MiP on public platforms and talking on issues that matter to you, upholding MiP's values, and maintaining our political neutrality.

The committee is elected every two years and meets four times a year. For more information about the committee and how you can get involved, click through to GET INVOLVED.

MiP National Committee membership by constituency:

East Midlands   
Vicky Price
Email: vicky.price@hscic.gov.uk

East of England   
Amanda Lyes
Email: amanda.lyes@suffolk.nhs.uk 

London    
David Amos
Email: david@davidamos.net    

London
Sandie Belcher
Email: Sandie.Belcher@swlstg-tr.nhs.uk

North East   
Mandy Thompson
                                                                                        Email: mandy@thenarrativeinitiative.org

North West   
David Cain
   
Email: david.cain8@btinternet.com

Northern Ireland  
Aidan Dawson
  
Email: aidan.dawson@ntlworld.com                     

Scotland   
Wayne Gault
 
Email: wayne.gault@nhs.net

Scotland   
Andrina Hunter
Email: Andrina.Hunter@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

South Central    
Trevor Keable
Email: trevor.keable@nhs.net

South East Coast
Jacky Ormston
Email: jacky.ormston@hscic.gov.uk

South West   
Hilary Eagles
 
Email: hilary.eagles@nhs.net

Wales    
Samantha Crane
  
Email: Samjo100@btinternet.com  

West Midlands   
Zoeta Manning
Email: zoeta.manning@nhs.net

Yorkshire and the Humber 
Jeremy Baskett

Email: Jerbas@sky.com

Join MiP

As specialists in healthcare management we provide expert employment advice and representation and fast access to legal services to make sure you are treated fairly. You also receive our quarterly magazine and have access to leadership networks.

Reasons to JOIN MiP >

FDA Portfolio

MiP members get all the benefits provided by our sister unions. FDA has launched a portfolio of benefits offering a range of discounts, legal support and financial advice. Click through from the MiP members' area for details.

Employment rights

We provide a range of advice and information for healthcare managers on issues that affect your employment. We produce factsheets and briefings to keep you informed about your rights and opportunities.

Find out more >

Edit